Pool image
-

-

Links from our trusted suppliers and companies

For those little extras and to make your stay more comfortable we recommend the following services -

Bridal Couture

Grace Loves Lace - www.graceloveslace.com.au

Wendy Makin Bridal Couture - www.wendymakin.com

George Wu Couture - www.georgewu.com.au

MXM Couture - www.mxmcouture.com

Photography

Property Shot Photography - www.psphoto.com.au

Soda Photography - www.sodaweddingphotography.com.au 

Florido Photography - www.floridoweddings.com

Entertainment

Rush Entertainment - www.rushentertainment.com.au

Catering

Wine N Dinem - www.winendinem.com

Byron Beach Cafe - www.byronbeachcafe.com.au

Seaweed Cuisine - www.seaweedcuisine.com.au

Byron Bay Weddings - www.byronbayweddings.com.au

Pampering

Byron at Byron Spa - www.thebyronatbyron.com.au/spa/

Byron Bay Massage - www.byronbaymassage.com.au

Transport 

Byron Bay Limousines - byronbaytaxis.com.au/services/byron-bay-limousines/

Xcede Airport Transfers - byronbay.xcede.com.au

Charter Bus Byron Bay - www.charterbusbyron.com.au

Hair + Makeup

Jayne Perrior Artist - http://www.jayneperrior.com

Wedding Planners/Stylist

Byron Bay Weddings - www.byronbayweddings.com.au

EMTI Events - www.emti.com.au

Main Event Weddings - www.maineventweddings.com.au

Byron Bay Luxury Weddings -www.byronbayluxuryweddings.com.au

Celebrants

Anne Campbell - www.annecampbell.com.au

Audrey Fisher - www.byronbaycelebrant.com.au

Brisbane City Celebrants - http://www.brisbanecitycelebrants.com.au

Flowers

Angie's Floral Design - www.facebook.com/brisbanefloraldesign/

Mens Couture

Wil Valor - www.wilvalor.com.au


> Read about our exclusive location
> Pavilion features, rates & floor plan
> Check out our photo gallery
> Enquiries? Bookings? Contact us
   
   
- > At a Glance
• Secluded and private events
• Direct beach access
• Native rainforest getaway
• Immediate Byron Bay access
• Great local culture and galleries
• Restaurants and cafes

online bookings

 
www.pavilion2atbrokenhead.com.au
Byron Bay accommodation at Pavilion 2 at Broken Head
Address

Pavilion 2 at Broken Head
137 Broken Head Reserve Rd
Broken Head NSW 2481

Phone for bookings

+61 2 6684 7728

You can also find us
Book online

Here on our website
Byron Bay Holiday Rentals